unique gift-typography wall decor

I am always looking for a unique gift for a bridal shower or baby shower these days it seems. I love the idea of coupling a registry item with a unique piece that they will remember. Ever since I stumbled upon ToeFishArt I have found myself drooling over all of the beautiful canvas pieces. I am currently working with them ona  custom piece for a friend’s baby nursery that I cannot wait to show you!

                                        

                                               Beautiful wedding gift!

                                              Perfect for a nursery or playroom

        A perfect entryway piece, or for a laundry room at the beach house

Leave a Reply

