Wedding season!

Wedding season has quickly come upon us (or at least me) again this year and I could not be more excited! Last year I stumbled upon these darling little champagne in a can cuties by Francis Coppola Winery and can not get enough. There are a million ways to use them! How about using them for getting ready shots for your wedding with all your maids? Or having them out in vintage ice buckets for a bridal shower? I recently sent them along to a dear friend’s bachelorette party that I was unable to attend. Who wouldn’t love to receive some perfectly packaged pink bubbly on their doorstep?

 

They event come with their own cute straw!

But I may be inclined to spice it up with these adorable options from Garnish!

Leave a Reply

