Splish Splash

In honor of Mother’s Day on Sunday this week I will dedicate my posts to gift ideas for mom’s, grandmothers, and moms-to-be!

 I am starting off the week with what we gave my Mom last year, and she can attest, was likely one of her favorite gifts. Embroidered wellies from ZouBaby are certainly under the “fun” gift category. “Fun” because they are completely unnecessary but once you have them, you don’t know how you ever lived without them! They are even cuter in person, and I love the idea of matching Mommy and Me boots–too cute!

These darling numbers would make me very happy on a rainy day

Leave a Reply

