Hostess with the Mostess

If your Mom is anything like mine she lives to entertain. I never see my Mom as happy as when the house is full of summer visitors and she is hosting cocktails on the back patio! These Mother’s Day Gifts from Dabney Lee At Home are perfect for just that type of Mom, and with the option to monogram them–even more perfect in my eyes!!

I would do two first name initials on these cuties!

If this doesn't belong at the Loftus Newport home, I don't know what does!

Leave a Reply

