Mother’s Day Brunch

I will be celebrating Mother’s Day away from my Mom this year but I cannot wait until we are together again, it will make the celebration linger a bit more! If we were having brunch together this Sunday I imagine the entire table would have to be decorated in the new line from BHLDN. I could go on and on over every pretty piece in the collection but these are some of my favorites–they could be used on your table or as a great gift for a wedding, bridal shower, or hostess gift!

A lovely welcome banner for my Mom!

What an adorable take on a champagne bucket!

This cakestand will live at my house soon..

..Just look at that perfect detailing on it!

And of course the perfectly coordinated straw!

Happy Mother’s Day to everyone, especially my Mom!! xo

Leave a Reply

