Leave it to Kate!

Oh Kate, how I love you. You never cease to amaze me with all of your pretty bags, clothes, and accessories that I never knew I needed until you make them so darn cute I cannot resist. My point is proven through your recently updated Wedding Belles collection. If this was around one year ago my hunt for the perfect wedding accessories would have been so much easier. The entire collection is too cute for words but I highlighted my favorite hard to find wedding accessories (or at least they used to be) below.

Bridal shower, day after brunch, going away dress...the list goes on and on

A dainty clutch to keep just the necessities

Something blue and a shoe (some of my readers know just why I LOVE these)

The perfect wedding accessory, and gift for the bride to be..adorable!

Leave a Reply

