First Impression

I love all of the unique ways you can welcome your guests to your wedding ceremony or reception. One of my favorite ways is by having a welcoming wreath that works with your wedding style at the entrance to your church, your home, or your venue. There seem to be perfect options for every type of wedding, and they are an inexpensive detail that givse your guests a warm welcome to the celebration!

I adore the unique presentation of this trio on the cathedral door

I love the rustic feel of this St Germain Statice

Perfect for a beach reception

These initials are, of course, my favorite options

You can pair two of them to decorate a larger space, I may even put the new last initial in the center!

Leave a Reply

