off we go!

Happy Friday! I hope your weekends will be filled with sunshine, beach days, and lots of celebrating-I know mine will. I will be from the Cape to Boston and everywhere in between, all celebrating two of my fabulous couples this weekend and I could not be more excited! Here are some of my favorite finds this week from around the web to start your Friday off–enjoy!

Gorgeous Bridal Shower by Inspired by This

Nautical Invitation Suite I am loving for my New England Couples!

Perfect Pallette launches their new site, {and I lose hours browsing it}

Leave a Reply

