call me

I just got my new calling cards in the mail and I am in LOVE with them. And of course now they need a place to call home so that I can easily find them when fishing through my bag {and let’s be honest, calling card cases are just so cute!} I think these cases would be a sweet little gift for a new grad, someone starting their first job, or just for any stylish career guy or gal who has just about everything. They are perfectly priced, and will certainly be put to good use!

oh kate, you really do have everything

smathers and branson classic

cheery yellow leather from unemployeddesigner

adorable print by kbjdesigns

my pick! simple and monogrammed {via thepreppytechie.com, adorable site!}

Leave a Reply

