getaway

I am off for a quick late summer getaway to Stowe Mountain Lodge for a long weekend with my favorite boy. I am hoping summer stays around a bit longer but I cant wait to spend some time enjoying a hint of fall this weekend. I hope your weekends are wonderful, here are some of my favorite finds from around the web this week.

have a great weekend!

These monogrammed ikat napkins from Horchow via Designer Bags and Dirty Diapers

An American in Paris affair that stopped me in my tracks-especially the veil, via Style me Pretty

Adorable ideas for asking for girlfriends to be your bridesmaids via The Secret Life of Invites.

My favorite brand ever Ali-Ro launched their e-commerce site, if you do not have one of their anoraks it is as MUST!

2 thoughts on “getaway

Leave a Reply

