moving right along

This has been a crazy week, but we have officially moved into our new home! And all I can do it think about all the fun new ways I want to decorate it. Although these linens from leontine will certainly not be in the cards for our bed anytime soon, they are on the top of my luxe item wish {ok, dream) list. I can’t imagine a more perfect home than ours for those monograms to live in. For now, I will just drool over all the amazing images while I unpack for the next few days.

my no.1 pick

perfect in coral and blue

sage perfection

they already have a "t" on them....maybe a sign?

 

Leave a Reply

