long time gone

I am finally digging out from the craziest last two weeks of the season and ready to be back to sharing all of my favorite things. My computer is bursting at the seams with images ofbeautiful gifts, wedding ideas, and lovely things that have captured my attention over the past few weeks and now I can organize them for all of you. In honor of another crazy wedding season coming to {dare I say it} close here are some truly inspiring wedding day details for you to enjoy!

perhaps the most beauitful altar I have ever seen via SMP

i love the vintage detail of this bar in an outdoor cocktail hour, so welcoming!

a perfect cozy reception space

and the cutest "first look" from one of my favorite couples I just had to share, via Shang Chen Photography

 

Leave a Reply

