Pin Pin Pinning

This summer has been all about pinning for me, for our new home, for my brides, for showers and engagements parties on the horizon, and of course for fun summer and fall looks I can’t wait to recreate! Pinterest lets me keep track of all of the many things fluttering around in my head from day to day, what ddi we ever do without it? Here are some of my recent pins in all the categories mentioned above….are you a pinner also? Follow me here.

A simple place card/favor combo I will be using this September for a Mom to Be

 

A stunner of a dress, with ruffles and bows for days….swoon!

 

the inspiration for our new guest room/my home office…more to come on that space soon!

 

Her look had me at the shoes, perhaps another way to wear my wedding shoes again??

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

